Latest Products http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com Latest Products Sat, 23 Jan 2021 07:01:55 +0530 en-us http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com Fresh Fruits and Vegetables http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com/fresh-fruits-and-vegetables.htm http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com/fresh-fruits-and-vegetables.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits : Apples, Grapes, Banana, Kivi, Pomegranate, Orange, Mango, Pineapple, Watermelon etcFresh Vegetables : Onion, Potato, Tomato, Brinjal, Chilli, Garlic, Ladyfinger, Pumpkin, Carrot, Radish, Ginger, Peas, Cabbage, Cauliflower, Beans, Bottel guard, Bitter guard, Coriander, Cucumber etc. Fresh Yellow Corn http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com/fresh-yellow-corn.htm http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com/fresh-yellow-corn.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kernels, Seeds, COB, Powder Dairy Products http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com/dairy-products.htm http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com/dairy-products.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cow & buffalo Milk, Ghee, Paneer, Cheese, Yogurt, Butter etc. Chicken and Poultry http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com/chicken-and-poultry.htm http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com/chicken-and-poultry.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Poultry Chicken Eggs, White Poultry Chicken,Chicken Meat. Corrugated Packaging Boxes http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com/corrugated-packaging-boxes.htm http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com/corrugated-packaging-boxes.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Uniforms http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com/industrial-uniforms.htm http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com/industrial-uniforms.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hotel, Labour, Staff, Sports tshirt, Saree, Punjabi Dress, Skirt top etc Uniform Shirt http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com/textile-fabric.htm http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com/textile-fabric.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530  Home Textile Fabric, Uniform Fabric , Denim Fabric, Dyed Fabric, Suiting Fabric etc. Rubber and Rubber Products http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com/rubber-and-rubber-products.htm http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com/rubber-and-rubber-products.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber O Rings and Seals, Rubber Washer And Bushes, Rubber Gaskets, Rubber Bellows, Rubber Sheets etc. Building Construction Material http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com/building-construction-material.htm http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com/building-construction-material.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sand, Cement, Bricks, Glass, Tiles, Stones marbles & granites, etc. Storage Tanks, Drums and Containers http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com/storage-tanks-drums-and-containers.htm http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com/storage-tanks-drums-and-containers.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Storage Tanks, Water Tanks, Barrels, Drums and Shipping Containers , fuel storage Tanks, Cargo Containers Engineering Products http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com/engineering-products.htm http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com/engineering-products.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automobile Engineering Products, Analytical Equipments, Engineering Couplings, Pharmaceutical Testing Equipments, Industrial Engine Spares, Scientific & Laboratory Instruments etc. Moringa Leaves http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com/moringa-leaves.htm http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com/moringa-leaves.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa is a plant native to Asia and Africa with many nutritional and medicinal uses. While many parts of the tree are used for both food and medicine purposes, the leaves are the most nutritious part of the plant, being a significant source of B vitamins, vitamin C, provitamin A as beta-carotene, vitamin K, manganese, and protein, among other essential nutrients.   Moringa leaves are considered a superfood and are an excellent source of beta-carotene, calcium, protein, vitamins C, B6, A, and E, potassium, and amino acids.   Moringa leaves are an excellent source of many vitamins and minerals. One cup of fresh, chopped leaves (21 grams) contains (2 Trusted Source) : Protein : 2 grams Vitamin B6 : 19% of the RDA Vitamin C : 12% of the RDA Iron : 11% of the RDA Riboflavin (B2) : 11% of the RDA Vitamin A (from beta-carotene) : 9% of the RDA Magnesium : 8% of the RDA Yellow Corn Seeds http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com/yellow-corn-seeds.htm http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com/yellow-corn-seeds.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow corn with no fungus. Moisture below 14%. Uniform size and colour. No red and other color. Not infested and blackish. Packed in bags with inner lining. Sorted and Graded.  Frozen Food and Vegetables http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com/frozen-food-and-vegetables.htm http://www.sribalajienterprisesindia.com/frozen-food-and-vegetables.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in providing pure quality Frozen American Sweetcorn which is known as a rich source of minerals, fibers and certain vitamins and antioxidants. Recognized for their freshness and brilliant taste, our Frozen Sweet Corns are highly cherished across the country. These frozen sweet corns can be availed from us at affordable prices. These frozen American sweetcorn are easily available in the market   Corn, Green Peas, Cauliflower, mango pulp, fruit pulp & slices,